Error E when Try to erase previous coin value factor setting

Questions about our products
kontosma

Error E when Try to erase previous coin value factor setting

Post by kontosma »

I am new in this.
I am trying to make the programmin procedure as the manual describes. I do succesfully procedure "Erase the previos all coin group values seetting". When I am trying to execute the "Erase the previous coin value factor setting" I do not hear the BI and the led display "E". After I succesfully program a coin. Then I am trying to test the coin and what I get is the alarm sound and the led display "E".
Please help
Administrator

Re: Error E when Try to erase previous coin value factor setting

Post by Administrator »

Please make sure the the Set-Start switch is on Start position, after you finished the programming coins
kontosma

Post by kontosma »

I test it many times and I am sure that the SET-START switch is at the START POSITION
Administrator

Post by Administrator »

Here is the step by step setup for coin acceptor, you can send your phone number, best time to call and the email address when you ordered the coin acceptor to sales@weavefuture.com to ask assistant for configuration.

1. Erase the previous all coin group values setting
• Turn the Sensitive switch to “NOM” position
• Turn the setting switch to the “SET” position enter programming mode, LED display “00”
• Keep press the Adjust Setting Switch 5 seconds or more until hear a “Beep” sound and LED display “C”, means all the coin value setting is erased
• Turn the setting switch to the “START” position exit programming mode
2. Erase the previous one coin group values setting
This is only for advance user.
• Turn the Sensitive switch to the “NOM” position
• Turn the setting switch to the “SET” position enter programming mode, LED display “00”
• Press the Adjust Setting Switch to adjust the coin value in turn and let the LED display the desirable value.